Work with the Bottom Line Team

Our Market Expertise is Unmatched

Choose a property manager who understands the ups and downs of the Charlotte rental market. We do everything in our power to keep you profitable.

You'll Enjoy Ongoing Support

As a Bottom Line client, our goal is to provide you with the best possible guidance and support. We're always ready to help you solve your biggest challenges.

24/7 Online Portal Access

Our online portal system provides direct access to your account at just the click of a mouse. Sign in at any time to review your statements & notes from our team.

Meet the Team

Kevin_Stringari

Kevin Stringari

President

Kevin@RentBottomLine.com

Merrill_Thierman

Merrill Thierman

Property Manager

Merrill@RentBottomLine.com

Jessica_Bodkin

Jessica Bodkin

Accounting Supervisor

Jessica@RentBottomLine.com

Daniel_Moffett

Daniel Moffett

Chief Executive Officer

Dan@RentBottomLine.com

Norman_Falls

Norman Falls

Marketing Manager

Norman@RentBottomLine.com

Scott_Winslow

Scott Winslow, CPM

Chief Operating Officer

Scott@RentBottomLine.com

Yessi Cordero

Yessi Cordero

Leasing Manager

Yessi@RentBottomLine.com

Amy_Fleming

Amy Fleming

Accounting Assistant

Amy@RentBottomLine.com

Carolina_F

Carolina F.

Customer Service/Front Desk

Carolina@RentBottomLine.com

Dianice_Torres

Dianice Torres

Customer Care

Dianice@RentBottomLine.com

Kathryn_Cook-Crepso

Kathryn Cook-Crespo

Broker, REALTOR: Acquisitions & Sales

Kathryn@RentBottomLine.com

Pam Ross

Pamela Ross

Business Development Manager

Pam@RentBottomLine.com

BottomLinePM-Logo_White

Bottom Line Property Management

Your Home - Our Priority

Customer Focused

Our job is to make sure you and your needs are a priority. We will go above and beyond to make sure you are served with integrity and respect!

Dedication

Our team is committed to taking care of you and your home. Personal and professional growth are important to us as we focus on providing our customers with the best possible experience!

Excellence

Our company strives for greatness. We hold each other accountable to make sure we deliver quality homes and exceptional service!

Get a Free Rental Analysis

Learn the current rental value of your property.

Find out how we can help you boost your monthly earnings.

Discover whether your home is the right fit for our portfolio.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Real, Recent Reviews

Talk to Us About Your Rental Home

Learn how our management solutions can help

Our team will be happy to explore the options available for you: (704) 379-7492